Penns Grove - Carneys Point
REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
 
HIB Information
2019-2020 HIB Safety Committee (pdf)
H.I.B. Grade Report 2017-2018 (pdf)
Coordinators & Specialist
HIB Reporting Form (pdf)
Bullying Policy (pdf)
State Guidance HIB Letter (pdf)

H.I.B. - Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

The Board believes that an effective instructional program requires an orderly school environment and an educational program that integrates a sound academic program with citizenship training and core ethical values that instill high standards of integrity, self- respect, recognition of the rights of others while accepting personal responsibility for all actions.

Anti-Bullying District Coordinator – Ms. Charlyn Martin
856-299-3230 ext 5150
cmartin@pgcpschools.org
Lafayette – Pershing Elementary School
237 Shell Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Anti-Bullying Specialists

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Elise Storms
856-299-6300 ext 3215
estorms@pgcpschools.org
Penns Grove High School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Denise Johnson
856-299-0576 ext 4516
djohnson@pgcpschools.org
Penns Grove Middle School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Melissa Price
856-299-1706 ext 1100
mprice@pgcpschools.org
PW Carleton School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Amy Lance
856-299-0170 ext 1121
alance@pgcpschools.org
Field Street School

 

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Kelly Ann Hayden
856-299-3230 ext 6683
khayden@pgcpschools.org
Lafayette-Pershing School