Penns Grove - Carneys Point
REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
 
Business Office
2020-2021 User Friendly Budget
Business Office Staff
RFPs
Accounts Payable
Health Benefits
Payroll
Handicap Access Procedures

Business Office Staff

Title Name Phone Email
School Business Administrator Mr. Brian Ferguson, Interim 856-299-4250 x1111 bferguson@pgcpschools.org 
District Schools Accountant Mr. William Thompson 856-299-4250 x1115 wthompson@pgcpschools.org
Transportation/ Maintenance Secretary Ms. Missi Jones 856-299-4250 x3074 mjones@pgcpschools.org
Payroll/Personnel Information Coordinator Ms. Robin Henry 856-299-4250 x1100 rhenry@pgcpschools.org
Health Benefits/Personnel Manager Ms. Marie Barbara 856-299-4250 x1112 mbarbara@pgcpschools.org
Accounts Payable/ Purchasing Clerk Ms. Denise Wharton 856-299-4250 x1113 dwharton@pgcpschools.org