Penns Grove Carneys Point
R E G I O N A L     S C H O O L     D I S T R I C T
ATHLETICS
 
Athletics
PGHS COVID-19 Athletics Daily Questionnaire 7-27 - 7-30
PGHS COVID-19 Athletics Daily Questionnaire 8-03 - 8-06
PGHS COVID-19 Athletics Daily Questionnaire 8-10 - 8-13
PGHS COVID-19 Athletics Daily Questionnaire 8-17 - 8-20
PGHS Athletic Registration 2020-2021
PGHS COVID-19 Health History Questionnaire
Athletic Staff (Fall)
Athletics News
Athletic Forms
Athletic Schedule
Coaches


Coaches
Boys Soccer: Head Coach - George Rhea (grhea@pgcpschools.org) Assistant Coach - Mariano Massari (mamassari@pgcpschools.org ) Girls Soccer: Head Coach - Vincent Kennedy (tlmason1955@gmail.com) Assistant Coach - Tim Elwell (telwell@pgcpschools.org)

Football: Head Coach - John Emel (jemel@pgcpschools.org) Assistant Coach - Damian Ware (dware@pgcpschools.org) Assistant Coach - Dontae Howard (dhoward@pgcpschools.org)

Field Hockey: Head Coach - Cecily Ridgeway (cridgeway@pgcpschools.org)

Girls Tennis: Head Coach - Shawna Blickle (sblickle@pgcpschools.org)

Cross Country: Vacant

Cheerleader: Head Coach - Laurie Peterson-Faust (lfaust@pgcpschools.org)